Liner Notes

This compilation was originally released in 1982, and featured the studio version of "I've Done Everything For You" (previously released as a single).  The album was re-released in 1987 with the "... and More" added to the title, along with the additional songs "Keep On Rockin'", "Fillmore Shuffle", "Reckless", "Don't Stop Me Know" and the live version of "Bad Motor Scooter" (the same as on the All Night Long release).

This album was put together after Sammy left Capitol Records for Geffen in 1981 and after Rick Springfield had a hit with Sammy's song "I've Done Everything For You".