Houston 1979 Live

Your rating: None

The Summit Houston, TX

00:02 Turn Up The Music (Cuts In)
05:15 Rock N Roll Weekend
07:57 Bad Motor Scooter
12:41 Bill Church Bass Solo
18:54 Guitar Battle Gary Phil & Sammy Hagar
25:27 Red
The Band:
Sammy Hagar: Vocals, Guitar Bill "Electric" Church: Bass Chuck Ruff: Drums Gary Phil: Guitars
Broadcast By: Rock World

    Redhead Comments

No comments/reviews yet for this video. Login or register to add yours.