Join me LIVE on AXS TV this weekend from Vegas!

August 24, 2012 by sammyhagar
Join me LIVE on AXS TV this weekend from Vegas!
More images are available below.

UPDATE: Click here for an update w/ photos and video from the Beach Bar Rum Bash!

Hi Redheads, Saturday I'm flying down to Vegas for the follow-up to our Norcal Sammy's Beach Bar Rum Bash - this time in Vegas! But that's not all - the folks over at AXS Live (used to be HDNet) are going to join me when the plane lands and broadcast LIVE as I make my way from the hotel to the airport and down to Club Vinyl @ The Hard Rock for the rum bash - come check it out -- I'll mix you all a drink live on TV!

But that ain't all - the next day is the VEGAS Rocks! Awards show and AXS is going to be there again broadcasting the ceremony&event live from 8pm - 10:15pm PT (11pm - 1:15am ET) and they are going to be giving away a guitar that I'll autograph for a lucky Redhead on Saturday!

Check out the details below and tune in!

SATURDAY 4pm - 8pm PT (7pm - 11pm ET) Pouring drinks LIVE ON AXS Live and the party will continue in person at the Rum bash

SUNDAY 8pm - 10:15pm PT (11pm - 1:15am ET) VEGAS Rocks! Magazine Awards show live on AXS TV!

Enter NOW for the signed guitar giveaway at

To tune into AXS TV:

Dish Network Channel #131
Direct TV Channel #306
AT&T U-Verse Channel #1106
Verizon FIOS Channel #569 for more channel options in your area

Your rating: None