Latest Red Rocker News

July 24, 2023

It’s that time of year again...the Birthday Bash is back! Mark your calendars because Sammy’s annual party returns to Cabo on October 9th, 11th, and 13th!

67 Comments | READ FULL POST...
July 24, 2023
Happy Anniversary to 'VOA'

1 Comments | READ FULL POST...
June 27, 2023
Sammy Hagar To Receive Star On Hollywood Walk Of Fame!

This video is self-explanatory and blew my mind this morning. Another dream comes true #WhatAnHonor #Grateful #StatOnTheWalkOfFame

3 Comments | READ FULL POST...
June 09, 2023
Sammy Appears at the Los Angeles Zoo Beastly Ball 2023

Sammy showed his support for the Los Angeles Zoo at this year's Beastly Ball, and Sammy's Beach Bar Cocktail Company joined in on the party, providing some drinks for the evening!

More photos

2 Comments | READ FULL POST...
June 05, 2023
Sammy Hagar takes it ‘next level’ launching Cabo Wabo Beach Club
"I took my Cabo Wabo Cantinas, turned it into a beach club, take it to the next level — a whole different kind of vibe. It's a destination.."

In a recent interview with Fox Business, Sammy discusses opening his first Cabo Beach Club at the Waterfront Resort in Huntington Beach and explained why it is the ultimate destination for fans.

1 Comments | READ FULL POST...